Добавлены новые коллекции! Узнать больше

Добро пожаловать в наш магазин. Узнать больше

Welcome to our store. Learn more

Dives Med  |  Артикул: 62391238635599

Холодная маска Glow-x9

$36.25
Размер

Доставка и доставка

Добавьте некоторую общую информацию о вашей политике доставки и доставки.

The pack consists of:

Country of origin:

СВЕЧЕНИЕ-X 9 ХОЛОДНАЯ МАСКА

Охлаждающая маска после процедуры из гидролизованной коллагеновой матрицы с сильным редермализирующим эффектом и отличными омолаживающими свойствами.


В СОЧЕТАНИИ С МИКРОНИГЛЬНОЙ МЕЗОТЕРАПИИ:

Эффект от пилинга GLOW-X9 можно усилить, используя кислоту в сочетании с микроиглами. Для этого протокол лечения GLOW-X9 можно проводить перед началом микроигольной мезотерапии (версия SOFT) или сразу после выполнения микроперфорации кожи (версия DEEP):

МЯГКАЯ ВЕРСИЯ:

Перед началом лечения кожу следует продезинфицировать антисептиком, а затем обезжирить средством DIVES Med. - СПРЕЙ ДЛЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНОЙ ОБРАБОТКИ GLOW-X9. Быстрыми тонкими движениями кисточки нанесите кислоту на подготовленную кожу. Особое внимание уделите равномерному распределению препарата на коже. Применение кислоты может вызвать дискомфорт и ощущение жжения кожи. Оставьте слой GLOW-X9 на 3-5 минут, а затем проведите дальнейшую процедуру микроигольной мезотерапии, согласно рекомендуемой в таблице глубине. После завершения микроперфорации кожи промыть изделие водой до исчезновения жжения. По окончании процедуры рекомендуется использовать маску DIVES Med. - GLOW-X9 - ХОЛОДНАЯ МАСКА на 15-20 минут и DIVES MED - GLOBAL REGENERATION, которая уменьшит ощущение возможного раздражения и дискомфорта.

ГЛУБОКАЯ ВЕРСИЯ:

Перед началом лечения кожу следует продезинфицировать антисептиком, а затем обезжирить спреем GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Выполняйте микроигольную мезотерапию согласно рекомендуемой глубине прокола (таблица). Нанесите кислоту на перфорированную кожу быстрыми движениями, тонким слоем с помощью одноразовых косметических багетов. Особое внимание уделите равномерному распределению препарата на коже. Применение кислоты может вызвать дискомфорт и ощущение жжения кожи. Оставьте слой GLOW-X9 на 3-5 минут, а затем смойте водой до исчезновения жжения. По окончании процедуры рекомендуется использовать маску DIVES MED. - GLOW-X9 - ХОЛОДНАЯ МАСКА на 15-20 минут и DIVES MED - ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ РЕГЕНЕРАЦИЯ, которая
уменьшить ощущение возможного раздражения и дискомфорта.


КАК БИОРЕВИТАЛИЗИРУЮЩИЙ ПИЛИНГ:

Процедуру GLOW-X9 можно использовать отдельно, без комбинирования с другими процедурами эстетической медицины, что дает положительный эффект в области биоредермализации (восстановления) и оживления кожи. Интенсивность пилинга зависит от количества нанесенных слоев средства (таблица) Перед использованием кислоты очистите кожу и обезжирьте ее с помощью GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Быстрыми тонкими движениями кисточки нанесите кислоту на подготовленную кожу. Особое внимание уделите равномерному распределению препарата на коже. Дайте высохнуть в течение 5-8 минут. Применение кислоты может вызвать дискомфорт и ощущение жжения кожи. Иней может появиться из-за денатурации белка. Его возникновение позволяет оценить глубину проникновения кислоты. После мягкого впитывания можно нанести еще один слой, по возможности избегая участков, подверженных чрезмерному раздражению. Используйте 1–4 слоя в зависимости от типа и чувствительности кожи, а также показаний и желаемой глубины проникновения. После нанесения кислоты подождите, пока кислота полностью впитается, а затем смойте все слои водой до исчезновения жжения. В конце процедуры рекомендуется использовать маску DIVES Med. - GLOW-X9 - ХОЛОДНАЯ МАСКА на 15-20 минут и регенерирующий крем DIVES MED. - ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ РЕГЕНЕРАЦИЯ, которая уменьшит ощущение возможного раздражения и дискомфорта.

ПОБОЧНЫЕ ЭФФЕКТЫ:

Применение GLOW-X9 может вызвать покраснение, раздражение и ощущение болезненности кожи. В случае неожиданной реакции или чрезмерного раздражения кожи с возможной коагуляцией белков DIVES MED следует нанести немедленно. -НЕЙТРАЛИЗИРУЮЩИЙ ГЕЛЬ и оставьте на 4-5 минут, затем смойте большим количеством холодной воды. В зависимости от применяемой процедуры и индивидуальных особенностей кожи пациента пилинг может привести к раздражению, коагуляции и шелушению кожи.

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПОСЛЕ ЛЕЧЕНИЯ:

Для получения оптимальных результатов лечения и безопасного выздоровления:
- не наносите макияж в течение 12 часов после процедуры.
- сразу после процедуры избегать воздействия естественного или искусственного ультрафиолета, посещения сауны и бассейнов.
- используйте насыщенные регенерирующие кремы и фильтры с сильным УФ-излучением, например, DIVES Med. - ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ ЗАЩИТА SPF 50
- в случае возникновения кератолитического эффекта не удалять и не отрывать чешуйки шелушащейся кожи.
- не использовать другие пилинговые средства и вещества с раздражающими свойствами до полного восстановления кожи

МЕРЫ ПРЕДОСТОРОЖНОСТИ:

- Перед использованием прочтите инструкцию на упаковке.
- Препарат предназначен только для профессионального использования врачами и специалистами в области медицины и эстетической косметики.
- Перед проведением процедуры обязательно необходимо пройти медицинское обследование, исключить противопоказания и получить информированное согласие на процедуру.
- Продукт сильно раздражает кожу и слизистые оболочки. Может вызвать химическое повреждение глаз. Избегайте попадания в глаза. При попадании в глаза немедленно промыть их холодной водой до исчезновения жжения и немедленно обратиться к офтальмологу.
- Перед началом процедуры нанесения необходимо защитить глаза. Пациентам, носящим контактные линзы, следует рекомендовать их снять.
- Не используйте на родинках, татуировках и перманентном макияже.
- Используйте только для типов кожи I-IV по Фитцпатрику.
- Продукт для наружного применения. Не делайте инъекции и не ешьте.
- Хранить в недоступном для детей месте.
- Не используйте продукт после истечения срока годности, а также если ампула повреждена или неправильно хранилась. - Неправильные или несоответствующие рекомендациям производителя могут привести к осложнениям и побочным эффектам.

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ И ХРАНЕНИЕ:

Не используйте продукт после истечения срока годности, а также в случае повреждения упаковки или неправильного хранения. Хранить продукт в оригинальной упаковке при температуре 15-25°С, беречь от замерзания и прямых солнечных лучей. Используйте содержимое упаковки для одного применения и не стерилизуйте повторно.



Оплата и безопасность

Способы оплаты

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Ваша платежная информация обрабатывается безопасно. Мы не храним данные кредитной карты и не имеем доступа к информации о вашей кредитной карте.

Legal Disclaimer: The statements regarding these products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products are not intended for injectable use and their efficiency is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. They are intended for cosmetic use only and should be used in accordance with the terms of service. Filler Lux disclaims all use of any products not in accordance with these terms of service. The information presented here is not intended to be a substitute for advice from healthcare practitioners. Always read labels, warnings, and directions, as well as other information provided with the product before using it.

As the purchaser of this product, you agree to follow all recommendations before and after treatment. Never use this product in an unauthorized or unintended manner.

Glow-x9 Cold Mask - Filler Lux™
Dives Med

Холодная маска Glow-x9

Из $13.50

СВЕЧЕНИЕ-X 9 ХОЛОДНАЯ МАСКА

Охлаждающая маска после процедуры из гидролизованной коллагеновой матрицы с сильным редермализирующим эффектом и отличными омолаживающими свойствами.


В СОЧЕТАНИИ С МИКРОНИГЛЬНОЙ МЕЗОТЕРАПИИ:

Эффект от пилинга GLOW-X9 можно усилить, используя кислоту в сочетании с микроиглами. Для этого протокол лечения GLOW-X9 можно проводить перед началом микроигольной мезотерапии (версия SOFT) или сразу после выполнения микроперфорации кожи (версия DEEP):

МЯГКАЯ ВЕРСИЯ:

Перед началом лечения кожу следует продезинфицировать антисептиком, а затем обезжирить средством DIVES Med. - СПРЕЙ ДЛЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНОЙ ОБРАБОТКИ GLOW-X9. Быстрыми тонкими движениями кисточки нанесите кислоту на подготовленную кожу. Особое внимание уделите равномерному распределению препарата на коже. Применение кислоты может вызвать дискомфорт и ощущение жжения кожи. Оставьте слой GLOW-X9 на 3-5 минут, а затем проведите дальнейшую процедуру микроигольной мезотерапии, согласно рекомендуемой в таблице глубине. После завершения микроперфорации кожи промыть изделие водой до исчезновения жжения. По окончании процедуры рекомендуется использовать маску DIVES Med. - GLOW-X9 - ХОЛОДНАЯ МАСКА на 15-20 минут и DIVES MED - GLOBAL REGENERATION, которая уменьшит ощущение возможного раздражения и дискомфорта.

ГЛУБОКАЯ ВЕРСИЯ:

Перед началом лечения кожу следует продезинфицировать антисептиком, а затем обезжирить спреем GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Выполняйте микроигольную мезотерапию согласно рекомендуемой глубине прокола (таблица). Нанесите кислоту на перфорированную кожу быстрыми движениями, тонким слоем с помощью одноразовых косметических багетов. Особое внимание уделите равномерному распределению препарата на коже. Применение кислоты может вызвать дискомфорт и ощущение жжения кожи. Оставьте слой GLOW-X9 на 3-5 минут, а затем смойте водой до исчезновения жжения. По окончании процедуры рекомендуется использовать маску DIVES MED. - GLOW-X9 - ХОЛОДНАЯ МАСКА на 15-20 минут и DIVES MED - ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ РЕГЕНЕРАЦИЯ, которая
уменьшить ощущение возможного раздражения и дискомфорта.


КАК БИОРЕВИТАЛИЗИРУЮЩИЙ ПИЛИНГ:

Процедуру GLOW-X9 можно использовать отдельно, без комбинирования с другими процедурами эстетической медицины, что дает положительный эффект в области биоредермализации (восстановления) и оживления кожи. Интенсивность пилинга зависит от количества нанесенных слоев средства (таблица) Перед использованием кислоты очистите кожу и обезжирьте ее с помощью GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Быстрыми тонкими движениями кисточки нанесите кислоту на подготовленную кожу. Особое внимание уделите равномерному распределению препарата на коже. Дайте высохнуть в течение 5-8 минут. Применение кислоты может вызвать дискомфорт и ощущение жжения кожи. Иней может появиться из-за денатурации белка. Его возникновение позволяет оценить глубину проникновения кислоты. После мягкого впитывания можно нанести еще один слой, по возможности избегая участков, подверженных чрезмерному раздражению. Используйте 1–4 слоя в зависимости от типа и чувствительности кожи, а также показаний и желаемой глубины проникновения. После нанесения кислоты подождите, пока кислота полностью впитается, а затем смойте все слои водой до исчезновения жжения. В конце процедуры рекомендуется использовать маску DIVES Med. - GLOW-X9 - ХОЛОДНАЯ МАСКА на 15-20 минут и регенерирующий крем DIVES MED. - ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ РЕГЕНЕРАЦИЯ, которая уменьшит ощущение возможного раздражения и дискомфорта.

ПОБОЧНЫЕ ЭФФЕКТЫ:

Применение GLOW-X9 может вызвать покраснение, раздражение и ощущение болезненности кожи. В случае неожиданной реакции или чрезмерного раздражения кожи с возможной коагуляцией белков DIVES MED следует нанести немедленно. -НЕЙТРАЛИЗИРУЮЩИЙ ГЕЛЬ и оставьте на 4-5 минут, затем смойте большим количеством холодной воды. В зависимости от применяемой процедуры и индивидуальных особенностей кожи пациента пилинг может привести к раздражению, коагуляции и шелушению кожи.

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПОСЛЕ ЛЕЧЕНИЯ:

Для получения оптимальных результатов лечения и безопасного выздоровления:
- не наносите макияж в течение 12 часов после процедуры.
- сразу после процедуры избегать воздействия естественного или искусственного ультрафиолета, посещения сауны и бассейнов.
- используйте насыщенные регенерирующие кремы и фильтры с сильным УФ-излучением, например, DIVES Med. - ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ ЗАЩИТА SPF 50
- в случае возникновения кератолитического эффекта не удалять и не отрывать чешуйки шелушащейся кожи.
- не использовать другие пилинговые средства и вещества с раздражающими свойствами до полного восстановления кожи

МЕРЫ ПРЕДОСТОРОЖНОСТИ:

- Перед использованием прочтите инструкцию на упаковке.
- Препарат предназначен только для профессионального использования врачами и специалистами в области медицины и эстетической косметики.
- Перед проведением процедуры обязательно необходимо пройти медицинское обследование, исключить противопоказания и получить информированное согласие на процедуру.
- Продукт сильно раздражает кожу и слизистые оболочки. Может вызвать химическое повреждение глаз. Избегайте попадания в глаза. При попадании в глаза немедленно промыть их холодной водой до исчезновения жжения и немедленно обратиться к офтальмологу.
- Перед началом процедуры нанесения необходимо защитить глаза. Пациентам, носящим контактные линзы, следует рекомендовать их снять.
- Не используйте на родинках, татуировках и перманентном макияже.
- Используйте только для типов кожи I-IV по Фитцпатрику.
- Продукт для наружного применения. Не делайте инъекции и не ешьте.
- Хранить в недоступном для детей месте.
- Не используйте продукт после истечения срока годности, а также если ампула повреждена или неправильно хранилась. - Неправильные или несоответствующие рекомендациям производителя могут привести к осложнениям и побочным эффектам.

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ И ХРАНЕНИЕ:

Не используйте продукт после истечения срока годности, а также в случае повреждения упаковки или неправильного хранения. Хранить продукт в оригинальной упаковке при температуре 15-25°С, беречь от замерзания и прямых солнечных лучей. Используйте содержимое упаковки для одного применения и не стерилизуйте повторно.



Размер

  • 1 коробка (3 шт.)
  • 1 шт
Посмотреть продукт

Wholesale Aesthetics Supplies

Dives Med  |  SKU: 62391238635599

Glow-x9 Cold Mask

$36.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The pack consists of:

GLOW-X9 COLD MASK

A cooling post-treatment mask made of a hydrolysed collagen matrix with a strong redermalizing effect and excellent rejuvenating properties.


IN COMBINATION WITH MICRONEEDLE MESOTHERAPY:

The effect of GLOW-X9 peeling can be enhanced using acid in combination with microneedles. For this purpose, the GLOW-X9 treatment protocol can be performed before starting microneedle mesotherapy (SOFT version) or immediately after performing skin microperforation (DEEP version):

SOFT VERSION:

Before starting the treatment, the skin should be disinfected with an antiseptic and then degreased with DIVES Med. - GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Apply acid on the prepared skin with quick, thin movements with a brush. Pay particular attention to the even distribution of the preparation on the skin. The application of acid may cause discomfort and a burning sensation to the skin. Leave the GLOW-X9 layer for 3-5 minutes, and then perform a further microneedle mesotherapy procedure, according to the depths recommended in the table. After the microperforation of the skin is completed, wash the product with water until the burning sensation subsides. At the end of the procedure, it is recommended to use the DIVES Med mask. - GLOW-X9 - COLD MASK for 15-20 minutes and DIVES MED - GLOBAL REGENERATION, which will reduce the feeling of possible irritation and discomfort.

DEEP VERSION:

Before starting the treatment, the skin should be disinfected with an antiseptic and then degreased with GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Perform microneedle mesotherapy according to the recommended puncture depths (table). Apply acid to the perforated skin with quick movements, a thin layer using disposable cosmetic baguettes. Pay particular attention to the even distribution of the preparation on the skin. The application of acid may cause discomfort and a burning sensation to the skin. Leave the GLOW-X9 layer for 3-5 minutes, and then rinse it with water until the burning sensation subsides. At the end of the procedure, it is recommended to use the DIVES MED mask. - GLOW-X9 - COLD MASK for 15-20 minutes and DIVES MED - GLOBAL REGENERATION, which will
reduce the feeling of possible irritation and discomfort.


AS A BIOREVITALIZING PEELING:

The GLOW-X9 treatment can be used alone, without being combined with other aesthetic medicine treatments, bringing positive effects in bioredermalization (rebuilding) and revitalization of the skin. The peeling intensity depends on the number of applied layers of the product (table) Before using the acid, cleanse the skin and degrease it with GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Apply the acid to the prepared skin with quick, thin movements with a brush. Pay particular attention to the even distribution of the preparation on the skin. Allow to dry for 5-8 minutes. The application of acid may cause discomfort and a burning sensation to the skin. Frost may appear due to protein denaturation. Its occurrence allows the depth of acid penetration to be assessed. After gentle absorption, you can apply another layer, possibly avoiding areas subject to excessive irritation. Use 1-4 layers depending on the type and sensitivity of the skin, as well as indications and the desired depth of penetration. After applying the acid, wait until the acid is completely absorbed, and then wash off all layers with water until the burning disappears. It is recommended to use the DIVES Med mask at the end of the procedure. - GLOW-X9 - COLD MASK for 15-20 minutes and the DIVES MED regeneration cream. - GLOBAL REGENERATION, which will reduce the feeling of possible irritation and discomfort.

SIDE EFFECTS:

The application of GLOW-X9 may cause redness, irritation, and a feeling of skin tenderness. In case of unexpected reaction or excessive skin irritation with possible protein coagulation, DIVES MED should be applied immediately. -NEUTRALIZING GEL and leave it for 4-5 minutes, then rinse with plenty of cold water. Depending on the procedure used and the individual characteristics of the patient's skin, peeling may lead to irritation, coagulation and peeling of the skin.

POST-TREATMENT RECOMMENDATIONS:

To obtain optimal treatment results and safe convalescence: 
- do not apply makeup until 12 hours after the treatment 
- immediately after the treatment, avoid exposure to natural or artificial ultraviolet radiation and use of the sauna and swimming pools 
- use rich regenerating creams and high UV filters, e.g. DIVES Med. - GLOBAL PROTECTION SPF 50 
- in the event of a keratolytic effect, do not remove or tear off the flakes of the peeling skin 
- do not use other peeling agents and substances with irritating properties until the skin is completely recuperated

PRECAUTIONS:

- Read the package leaflet before use. 
- The preparation is intended only for professional use by doctors and specialists in medicine and aesthetic cosmetics. 
- Before performing the procedure, it is absolutely necessary to conduct a medical interview, rule out contraindications and obtain informed consent for the procedure. 
- The product is highly irritating to the skin and mucous membranes. May cause chemical eye damage. Avoid contact with eyes. In the event of contact with the eyes, immediately rinse them with cold water until the burning sensation subsides and immediately see an ophthalmologist. 
- Before starting the application procedure, it is necessary to protect your eyes. Patients with contact lenses should be advised to remove them. 
- Do not use on birthmarks, tattoos, and permanent makeup. 
- Use only on Fitzpatrick skin types I-IV.
 - Product for external use. Do not inject or eat. 
- Keep out of the reach of children. 
- Do not use the product after the expiry date and if the ampoule is damaged or has been incorrectly stored. - Incorrect or inconsistent with the manufacturer's recommendations may lead to complications and side effects.

SHELF LIFE AND STORAGE:

Do not use the product after the expiry date and if the packaging is damaged or has been improperly stored. Store the product in its original packaging at a temperature of 15-25 ° C, protect it from freezing and direct sunlight. Use the contents of the package for a single application and do not re-sterilize.



Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

Glow-x9 Cold Mask - Filler Lux™ - Face Mask - Dives Med
Dives Med

Glow-x9 Cold Mask

From $13.50

GLOW-X9 COLD MASK

A cooling post-treatment mask made of a hydrolysed collagen matrix with a strong redermalizing effect and excellent rejuvenating properties.


IN COMBINATION WITH MICRONEEDLE MESOTHERAPY:

The effect of GLOW-X9 peeling can be enhanced using acid in combination with microneedles. For this purpose, the GLOW-X9 treatment protocol can be performed before starting microneedle mesotherapy (SOFT version) or immediately after performing skin microperforation (DEEP version):

SOFT VERSION:

Before starting the treatment, the skin should be disinfected with an antiseptic and then degreased with DIVES Med. - GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Apply acid on the prepared skin with quick, thin movements with a brush. Pay particular attention to the even distribution of the preparation on the skin. The application of acid may cause discomfort and a burning sensation to the skin. Leave the GLOW-X9 layer for 3-5 minutes, and then perform a further microneedle mesotherapy procedure, according to the depths recommended in the table. After the microperforation of the skin is completed, wash the product with water until the burning sensation subsides. At the end of the procedure, it is recommended to use the DIVES Med mask. - GLOW-X9 - COLD MASK for 15-20 minutes and DIVES MED - GLOBAL REGENERATION, which will reduce the feeling of possible irritation and discomfort.

DEEP VERSION:

Before starting the treatment, the skin should be disinfected with an antiseptic and then degreased with GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Perform microneedle mesotherapy according to the recommended puncture depths (table). Apply acid to the perforated skin with quick movements, a thin layer using disposable cosmetic baguettes. Pay particular attention to the even distribution of the preparation on the skin. The application of acid may cause discomfort and a burning sensation to the skin. Leave the GLOW-X9 layer for 3-5 minutes, and then rinse it with water until the burning sensation subsides. At the end of the procedure, it is recommended to use the DIVES MED mask. - GLOW-X9 - COLD MASK for 15-20 minutes and DIVES MED - GLOBAL REGENERATION, which will
reduce the feeling of possible irritation and discomfort.


AS A BIOREVITALIZING PEELING:

The GLOW-X9 treatment can be used alone, without being combined with other aesthetic medicine treatments, bringing positive effects in bioredermalization (rebuilding) and revitalization of the skin. The peeling intensity depends on the number of applied layers of the product (table) Before using the acid, cleanse the skin and degrease it with GLOW-X9 PRE-TREATMENT SPRAY. Apply the acid to the prepared skin with quick, thin movements with a brush. Pay particular attention to the even distribution of the preparation on the skin. Allow to dry for 5-8 minutes. The application of acid may cause discomfort and a burning sensation to the skin. Frost may appear due to protein denaturation. Its occurrence allows the depth of acid penetration to be assessed. After gentle absorption, you can apply another layer, possibly avoiding areas subject to excessive irritation. Use 1-4 layers depending on the type and sensitivity of the skin, as well as indications and the desired depth of penetration. After applying the acid, wait until the acid is completely absorbed, and then wash off all layers with water until the burning disappears. It is recommended to use the DIVES Med mask at the end of the procedure. - GLOW-X9 - COLD MASK for 15-20 minutes and the DIVES MED regeneration cream. - GLOBAL REGENERATION, which will reduce the feeling of possible irritation and discomfort.

SIDE EFFECTS:

The application of GLOW-X9 may cause redness, irritation, and a feeling of skin tenderness. In case of unexpected reaction or excessive skin irritation with possible protein coagulation, DIVES MED should be applied immediately. -NEUTRALIZING GEL and leave it for 4-5 minutes, then rinse with plenty of cold water. Depending on the procedure used and the individual characteristics of the patient's skin, peeling may lead to irritation, coagulation and peeling of the skin.

POST-TREATMENT RECOMMENDATIONS:

To obtain optimal treatment results and safe convalescence: 
- do not apply makeup until 12 hours after the treatment 
- immediately after the treatment, avoid exposure to natural or artificial ultraviolet radiation and use of the sauna and swimming pools 
- use rich regenerating creams and high UV filters, e.g. DIVES Med. - GLOBAL PROTECTION SPF 50 
- in the event of a keratolytic effect, do not remove or tear off the flakes of the peeling skin 
- do not use other peeling agents and substances with irritating properties until the skin is completely recuperated

PRECAUTIONS:

- Read the package leaflet before use. 
- The preparation is intended only for professional use by doctors and specialists in medicine and aesthetic cosmetics. 
- Before performing the procedure, it is absolutely necessary to conduct a medical interview, rule out contraindications and obtain informed consent for the procedure. 
- The product is highly irritating to the skin and mucous membranes. May cause chemical eye damage. Avoid contact with eyes. In the event of contact with the eyes, immediately rinse them with cold water until the burning sensation subsides and immediately see an ophthalmologist. 
- Before starting the application procedure, it is necessary to protect your eyes. Patients with contact lenses should be advised to remove them. 
- Do not use on birthmarks, tattoos, and permanent makeup. 
- Use only on Fitzpatrick skin types I-IV.
 - Product for external use. Do not inject or eat. 
- Keep out of the reach of children. 
- Do not use the product after the expiry date and if the ampoule is damaged or has been incorrectly stored. - Incorrect or inconsistent with the manufacturer's recommendations may lead to complications and side effects.

SHELF LIFE AND STORAGE:

Do not use the product after the expiry date and if the packaging is damaged or has been improperly stored. Store the product in its original packaging at a temperature of 15-25 ° C, protect it from freezing and direct sunlight. Use the contents of the package for a single application and do not re-sterilize.



Size

  • 1 Box (3pcs)
  • 1pcs
View product